Title   : Radio Daze: Pop Hits of the '80s, Volume One
Label   : Rhino
Medium  : CD
TTime   : 43:24
Notes   : Excellent notes with a few pictures
Reviewer: Charles R. Grosvenor Jr.
Paid    : $10
Rank    : 2 out of 5.

Track Listing
Title                                  Artist(s)
-=-=-                                  -=-=-=-=-
Escape (The Pina Colada Song)          Rupert Holmes
You're Only Lonely                     J.D. Souther
Heaven Must Have Sent You              Bonnie Pointer
This Night Won't Last Forever          Michael Johnson
Rolene                                 Moon Martin
An American Dream                      The Dirt Band
Do That To Me One More Time            Captain &Tennille
Romeo's Tune                           Steve Forbert
Set Me Free                            Utopia
Pretty Girls                           Melissa Manchester
Gee Whiz                               Bernadette Peters
Please Don't Leave                     Lauren Wood

        Wow, this disc is truly bad.  If you want the "Pina Colada Song"
then I recomend buying the original disc, since the rest of the songs on
here are enough to put even the biggest soft rock fans to sleep.  Later
discs in this series even go on to have remakes of the Dukes of Hazard
theme song, which makes this a really poor series that just got off to
bad start and progressed even further downhill.

Compilation Review Listings:
[A-D] [E-I] [J-R] [S-Z] [Rhino's] [Rock 80's] [Soundtracks] [Videos]
[Oblivion] [Flashback] [Sedated] [Time Life] [Rolling Stone's] [Christmas] [Vendors]